2012TOURS​

Thursday 3rd May  

7.45pm Cap and Stocking, Kegworth

8.30pm The Plough Inn, Diseworth  

 

Thursday 10th May  

8.00pm The Boat Inn, Lenton  

8.45pm The Johnson Arms, Lenton    With Whip the Cat Rapper

 

Thursday 17th May

 8.00pm Waggon and Horses, Bleasby  

9.00pm Black Horse, Caythorpe  

 

Thursday 24th May  

8.00pm Soar Bridge Inn, Barrow-on-Soar

9.00pm Navigation Inn, Barrow-on-Soar    With Charnwood Clog

 

Thursday 31st May  

8.00pm Lark Hill Village, Clifton  

9.00pm White Horse, Ruddington    Annual Beer Festival

 

Monday 4th June  

12.00noon Bradmore Village     Queen’s Jubilee Event

 

Thursday 7th June  

8.00pm Reindeer Inn, Long Bennington  

9.00pm Royal Oak, Long Bennington

 

Saturday 9th June  All Day Thaxted Essex, Meeting of     members of the Morris Ring

 

Thursday 14th June  

7.45pm King’s Arms, Scalford  

8.30pm Nag’s Head, Harby  

9.00pm Rose and Crown, Hose

 

Saturday 16th June  All Day Gate to Southwell Procession    From Nottingham to Southwell    See web site for full details

 

Monday 18th June  

8.00pm Thrussington Village Green    As guests of Man Friday Morris

 

Thursday 21st June  

8.00pm Kings Head, Sutton Bonington    A veritable cornucopia of all things     Morris with dancers performing     Cotswold Morris, Border Morris,     Appalachian Clog,  Garland, Sword     and possibly more. There may even be     a Hog Roast for those hungrier souls.    Please note - actual traditions     represented will not be known until     everyone turns up!

 

Thursday 28th June  

Olympic Torch Relay Nottingham    Times to be confirmed   9.00pm Lincolnshire Poacher  

 

Saturday 30th June  All Day Day of Dance Stratford on Avon    Joint Morris Organisation Event

 

Thursday 5th July

 8.00pm King’s Head, Bonsall  

9.00pm Barley Mow, Bonsall

 

Thursday 12th July  

8.00pm Langtry's, Nottingham  

9.00pm Lion Inn, Basford    Travelling by tram

 

Weekend 13th - 15th July  Weekend Chipperfield, Hertfordshire

 

Thursday 19th July  

8.00pm Crown Inn, Bingham  

9.00pm The Chesterfield, Bingham

 

Thursday 26th July  

8.00pm The Plough, Wysall  

9.00pm White Lion, Rempstone

 

Saturday 24th August  All Day Saddleworth Rushcart     Saddleworth

 

Weekend 31st August - 2nd September  Tour of the Derbyshire Dales based   around Hathersage.  See the Dolphin   website nearer the time for details.

PLEASESUPPORTTHEM